Sign Up
Wetting & Diaper Wonderland helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
tumblr_mr6xw5uk9S1qm5t58o1_500

Piglet

Lives in Las Vegas & Philadelphia, Nevada United States · Born on May 20, 1986
Basic Info
Relationship status:
Engaged
Gender:
Birth Date:
May 20, 1986
Last Login:
November 30, 2015
Member Since:
June 22, 2010
Membership:
Registered User
Profile Views:
1362
RSS Subscribers:
303
I am a:
LG
Orientation:
Bi
Relationship Status:
Dating
About Me
I am an AB girl who lives in Las Vegas and Philadelphia. I currently make my living as a Producer/Editor/Part-Time Model/Escort.

Mommy and I are looking for an LG to be my little sister! **Mommy and I are looking for another LG to be my little sister! Ideally, she would be:

1. first and foremost a little who enjoys playing, cuddling, and being nurtured.

2. an attractive accomplished cisgender female between 21 and 35

3. open to a relationship dynamic that includes a Mommy, Daddy, and two sisters including herself.

4. living on the west coast, the closer to Las Vegas the better.

What I'm looking for in a sister-relationship can be anything from a cuddly-friendship to an intimate relationship. I have no need for sexual interaction, but if it's desired, then I will gladly participate. Please inbox me if you're interested in getting to know me and going from there!**

I am not trying to change the world, but I'm always encouraging those around me to open their minds.

I'm here because this community is the friendliest and best moderated community around with the highest quality of people as members :8) I DO like to interact with littles and bigs in chat in a playful RP kind of way, but not in a sexual way.

When I'm not being little, I like to ride sport bikes, mess around with cars, Cook, Dine-out, Travel, play video games, and blog.

I have the bestest Mommy in the world and I wouldn't trade what I share with her for the world. I adore my brother and sisters as well and wish I got to spend more time with them. <3
<3

My Tumblr
http://candimcbride.tumblr.com
Who I'd Like to Meet
I am always looking to make friends Smile

Check out my website at http://www.LifestyleLittle.com

Check out my Fetlife here : http://fetlife.com/users/591691
Movies
I like documentaries, funny movies, and children's movies <3
Interests
Music, Cars, Motorbikes, D&D/Pathfinder, Video Games, Traveling.
Music
Metal, Dubstep, Progressive Rock, Progressive, Metal, Tegan & Sara, Metric



Miss Piss

Dirty Diaper Girls

FlBabyGirls