Sign Up
Wetting & Diaper Wonderland helps you connect and share with the people in your life.

Baby Court

Lives in  Oregon United States · Born on March 23, 1993
Basic Info
Rating:
2 Ratings
Gender:
Birth Date:
March 23, 1993
Location:
Last Login:
September 5, 2014
Member Since:
June 24, 2013
Membership:
Registered User
Profile Views:
66
RSS Subscribers:
47
About Me
Hi, I'm Court! I am a little girl about 18 months to 2 years when I am little. I love coloring, playing with my dolls, and watching Disney movies. I am a HUGE Tinkerbell fan, if you can't tell.. I have so many things that are Tinkerbell! I love the Disney Princesses, like most little girls and my favoritest one is Sleeping Beauty! I have also become a huge fan of My Little Pony!! My favorite color is pink! My room has pink walls and most everything I have is pink! I have a bunny that I have had all my life, literally, and love to snuggle with it and it goes with me everywhere. I also have a pink soft blankie that goes most places with me. I love to snuggle up with it every night. Well that's a little bits bout me! Message me if you would like to get to know me more! Smile
Who I'd Like to Meet
I am looking to meet friends on here who are like minded.. I dont have many friends who know about this side of me so I am looking to make some new friends.. Also I am looking to for a Daddy.. I want a Daddy who will be loving and take good care of me and be there for me when I need him. But also a daddy who will be strict with me and discipline me when I need it. I can be quite naughty sometimes but I can also be very sweet too.



Miss Piss

Dirty Diaper Girls

FlBabyGirls